Kate Moss was just the first big name on the A-list line-up for Reserved! This time, the brand’s campaign is fronted by Irina Shayk, Jon Kortajarena, Jourdan Dunn and Adwoa Aboah.

The all-star cast of models and a group of influencers from several countries promote the brand’s take on festive style and sport pieces from the Reserved Christmas range in a Christmas clip capturing the climate of the fashion photography of the 1960s, all to the tune of world-famous Christmas song – “Jingle Bells”. Gordon von Steiner, the director of the film and currently one of the most sought-after creators of film campaigns for fashion brands, created a fairy-tale, colourful (at times surreal) Christmas atmosphere tailored to the vision of the Reserved campaign.

The following influencers from four countries will appear in this festive setting: Zuzanna Bijoch (@bijochzuzanna), Marta Dyks (@martadyks) and Borys Starosz (@borysstarosz) from Poland, Bonnie Strange (@bonniestrange), Swantje Paulina (@swalina) and Kosta Williams (@kosta_williams) from Germany, Marcus Butler (@marcusbutler) and Patricia Manfield (@patriciamanfield) from Great Britain, and Diana Korkunowa (diana_korkunova) and Karina Istomina (@diamond_april) from Russia.

The collection itself, among the key trend silhouettes, features many Christmassy elements, such as sweaters with the iconic reindeer motif. The women’s Reserved line is a reference to the trends of the 1980s and 1990s with an ultramodern, elegant twist. The brand designers decided to focus on the variety of textures, such as shimmering Lurex, patent leather, elegant velvet, grey check, and Victorian lace. Vivid patterns amp up the classic designs of cut-out cocktail dresses, sensuous tops, mini skirts with zip detail and smart trench coats. A range of 1980s-inspired accessories – sequinned beanie hats, velvet gloves, shimmering chokers and studded boots – complete the collection.

The men’s Reserved collection features pieces evoking the elegant British-style look with the addition of streetwear vibe. The result? Casual indigo suits, minimalist polo neck sweaters and classic trousers with side bands.

The global campaign of Reserved starring the world’s top models and influencers captures the very essence of modern Christmas. Eclectic styling of the latest Reserved collection fits perfectly with the joyful, festive mood of December spent in great company.

The top representatives of the modelling industry and social media shared their own ideas for Xmas mood, which added individuality to the whole concept of the campaign. #ReservedForXmas will be the key to unveil their Christmas secrets.

About The Author

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.